WW2 History Cruise with Mat McLachlan

This 10 Night cruise will provide an immersive war history experience hosted by renowned historians and led by Mat McLachlan. Enjoy a range of workshops, shore excursions nand seminar discussions.

Contact us for a detailed brochure on this trip

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 26 August

Brisbane, Australia

Thursday 27 August

AT SEA

Friday 28 August

AT SEA

Saturday 29 August

Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Sunday 30 August

Kitava, Papua New Guinea

Monday 31 August

Rabaul, Papua New Guinea

Tuesday 01 September

Kiriwina Island, Trobriand Is.

Wednesday 02 September

Conflict Islands ( Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea

Thursday 03 September

AT SEA

Friday 04 September

AT SEA

Saturday 05 September

Brisbane, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,786 per person twinshare

Options available for Oceanview and Balcony cabins.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Exclusions

Airfare from/to New Zealand 

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top