Jim & Eve Murphy

Jim & Eve Murphy

Directors jim@pukekohetravel.nz
Damian O'Connor

Damian O'Connor

Director damian@pukekohetravel.nz 0212322966
Lisa Wharfe

Lisa Wharfe

Office Manager/ Senior Consultant lisa@pukekohetravel.nz 021302614
Belinda Wilson

Belinda Wilson

Senior Tours Consultant/ Assistant Tours Manager belinda@pukekohetravel.nz
Gail Littin

Gail Littin

Cruise Master gail@pukekohetravel.nz 0274586648
Pam Dixon

Pam Dixon

Senior Travel Consultant pam@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Mary Fisken

Mary Fisken

Senior Travel Consultant mary@pukekohetravel.nz
Morgan Wright

Morgan Wright

Senior Travel Consultant morgan@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Dean Leuschke

Dean Leuschke

Tours Consultant dean@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Wendy Powell

Wendy Powell

Tours Consultant wendy@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Sarah McWilliams

Sarah McWilliams

Tours Administration sarah@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards

Accounts michelle@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Andrea Watkin

Andrea Watkin

Tours Consultant andrea@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Stephanie Graham

Stephanie Graham

Outside Senior Consultant stephanie@pukekohe-travel.co.nz 021 134 8098
Linda Bell

Linda Bell

Tours Administrator linda@pukekohetravel.nz 09 237 0013
Rebecca Ramsay

Rebecca Ramsay

Art Designer rebecca@pukekohetravel.nz
Top