Jim & Eve Murphy

Jim & Eve Murphy

Directors jim@pukekohetravel.nz
Damian O'Connor

Damian O'Connor

Director damian@pukekohetravel.nz 0212322966
Lisa Wharfe

Lisa Wharfe

Office Manager/ Senior Consultant lisa@pukekohetravel.nz 021302614
Belinda Wilson

Belinda Wilson

Senior Tours Consultant/ Assistant Tours Manager belinda@pukekohetravel.nz
Gail Littin

Gail Littin

Cruise Master gail@pukekohetravel.nz 0274586648
Jan Arthurs-Schoppe

Jan Arthurs-Schoppe

Senior Consultant jan@pukekohetravel.nz
Dave Hunt

Dave Hunt

Tours and Travel Co-Ordinator dave@pukekohetravel.nz
Falyne Gubb

Falyne Gubb

Tours Consultant falyne@pukekohetravel.nz
Mel Beresford

Mel Beresford

Senior Tours Consultant mel@pukekohetravel.nz
Rebecca Ramsay

Rebecca Ramsay

Tours Consultant/ Art Designer rebecca@pukekohetravel.nz
Kim Morrow

Kim Morrow

Tours Consultant kim@pukekohetravel.nz
Pam Dixon

Pam Dixon

Travel Consultant pam@pukekohetravel.nz
Mary Fisken

Mary Fisken

Travel Consultant mary@pukekohetravel.nz
Gina Ward

Gina Ward

Tours Consultant gina@pukekohetravel.nz
Hannah Digby

Hannah Digby

Sales Support hannah@pukekohetravel.nz
Susanne Kiely

Susanne Kiely

Senior Accounts / Tours Consultant susanne@pukekohetravel.nz
Michelle Fayers

Michelle Fayers

Accounts michelle@pukekohetravel.nz
Lorraine Horne

Lorraine Horne

Marketing Coordinator lorraine@pukekohetravel.nz
Stephanie Graham

Stephanie Graham

Outside Senior Consultant stephanie@pukekohe-travel.co.nz 021 134 8098
Top