Jim & Eve Murphy

Jim & Eve Murphy

Directors jim@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Damian O'Connor

Damian O'Connor

Director damian@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Gail Littin

Gail Littin

Cruise Master gail@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Jan Arthurs-Schoppe

Jan Arthurs-Schoppe

Senior Consultant jan@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Lisa Wharfe

Lisa Wharfe

Office Manager/ Senior Consultant lisa@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Rachel Massey

Rachel Massey

Senior Travel Consultant rachel@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Megan Edwards

Megan Edwards

Travel Consultant megan@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Rebecca Ramsay

Rebecca Ramsay

Tours Consultant rebecca@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Mel Beresford

Mel Beresford

Senior Tours Consultant mel@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Kim Morrow

Kim Morrow

Tours Consultant kim@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Falyne Gubb

Falyne Gubb

Tours Consultant falyne@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Michelle Fayers

Michelle Fayers

Accountant michelle@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Susanne Kiely

Susanne Kiely

Senior Accountant susanne@pukekohetravel.nz +64 9 237 0013
Stephanie Graham

Stephanie Graham

Outside Senior Consultant stephanie@pukekohe-travel.co.nz 021 134 8098
Belinda Wilson

Belinda Wilson

Senior Tours Consultant/ Assistant Tours Manager belinda@pukekohetravel.nz
Jim Murphy

Jim Murphy

TOURS CONSULTANT
Top