Windstar Cruises - Kiwis, Koalas & Kangaroos on Star Breeze

14 Nights Departing 22 January 2021

Your chance to experience the Star Breeze down under after her complete renovation in early 2020.  Small ship cruising with only 312 guests.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 22 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday 23 January

AT SEA

Sunday 24 January

Picton, New Zealand

Monday 25 January

Lyttelton (Christchurch), New Zealand

Tuesday 26 January

Dunedin, New Zealand

Wednesday 27 January

Oban, Stewart Island, New Zealand

Thursday 28 January

Scenic cruising Fiordland National Park

Friday 29 January

AT SEA

Saturday 30 January

AT SEA

Sunday 31 January

AT SEA

Monday 01 February

Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday 02 February

Phillip Island, Victoria, Australia

Wednesday 03 February

AT SEA

Thursday 04 February

Eden, New South Wales, Australia

Friday 05 February

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Star Porthole Suite From $9,799 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative suite categories

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top