The Sub Antarctic Islands Expedition on Le Bellot

On this cruise aboard Le Bellot, you will discover the wild and untouched beauty of the Subantarctic Islands of Australia and New Zealand

You will be captivated by the breathtaking scenery, meadows of megaherbs forming a colourful tapestry and towering cliffs buffeted by the power of the waves and wind - the playground of the Royal Albatross. With a myriad of penguins patrolling the black sandy beaches it is truly a nature-lover’s dream come true.

Le Bellot is a new vessel for Ponant launching in 2020.  Alternative itineraries also available late 2020

Your travel itinerary

Monday 08 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 09 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 10 February

AT SEA

Thursday 11 February

Bounty Islands ( New Zealand )

Friday 12 February

Antipodes Islands ( New Zealand )

Saturday 13 February

AT SEA

Sunday 14 February

Campbell Island ( New Zealand )

Monday 15 February

Enderby Island, Auckland Islands ( New Zealand )

Tuesday 16 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 17 February

Anare Station, Macquarie Island ( Australia )

Thursday 18 February

Sandy Bay, Macquarie Island ( Australia )

Friday 19 February

AT SEA

Saturday 20 February

Snares Island ( New Zealand )

Sunday 21 February

AT SEA

Monday 22 February

Lyttelton ( New Zealand )

Cost

Prestige Deck 4 From $15,196 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative Cabin availability and costs.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top