Tasman Tapestry on Regatta


Remembrance of the Maori. Awaken your spirit among the evocative landscapes and warm-hearted people of Australia and New Zealand. Esteemed wineries and lively cities coexist with the timeless mystical traditions of the Maori and Aboriginal people.

Your travel itinerary

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Jan 21 Fri Auckland, New Zealand Embark 1 PM 7 PM
Jan 22 Sat Bay of Islands, New Zealand  8 AM 6 PM
Jan 23 Sun Rotorua (Tauranga), New Zealand 9 AM 4 PM
Jan 24 Mon Napier, New Zealand 11 AM 8 PM
Jan 25 Tue Wellington, New Zealand 11 AM 8 PM
Jan 26 Wed Christchurch (Lyttelton), New Zealand 8 AM 6 PM
Jan 27 Thu Timaru, New Zealand 7 AM 4 PM
Jan 28 Fri Cruising the Fjords of Milford Sound    
Jan 29 Sat Cruising the Tasman Sea    
Jan 30 Sun Cruising the Tasman Sea    
Jan 31 Mon Burnie (Tasmania), Australia 8 AM 5 PM
Feb 1 Tue Melbourne, Australia 9 AM  
Feb 2 Wed Melbourne, Australia   6 PM
Feb 3 Thu Cruising the Tasman Sea    
Feb 4 Fri Sydney, Australia Disembark 8 AM

 

Cost

Inside Cabin From $8,490 per person twinshare

With The Ultimate Sale explore the world at truly unrivaled savings. These historic price reductions are on top of the already phenomenal value represented by our popular OLife Choice package, which includes FREE Pre-Paid Gratuities, FREE Internet plus choose one FREE amenity:

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions
FREE - Beverage Package
FREE - $800 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom * conditions apply

Contact us for alternative cabin categories and single rates  

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top