PRICE REDUCED! New Zealand's Splendours on Seabourn Encore

WAS From $11,759 NOW From $7,829 per person twinshare 

Click here to view flyer

* conditions apply

The Seabourn difference:

  • Small, luxurious, all suite ships
  • Open bar policy throughout the ship
  • All meals whilst on board
  • Tipping is neither required nor expected.
  • Gourmet dining – none of which is surcharged.

Your travel itinerary

Monday 06 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 07 January

Russell (Bay of Islands), New Zealand

Wednesday 08 January

AT SEA

Thursday 09 January

Kingston, Norfolk Island, Australia

Friday 10 January

AT SEA

Saturday 11 January

AT SEA

Sunday 12 January

Milford Sound and Cruising Fiordland Natl Park, New Zealand

Monday 13 January

Oban (Halfmoon Bay), New Zealand

Tuesday 14 January

Timaru, New Zealand

Wednesday 15 January

Lyttelton (Christchurch), New Zealand

Thursday 16 January

Kaikoura, New Zealand

Friday 17 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Saturday 18 January

AT SEA

Sunday 19 January

Matiatia Bay, Waiheke Island, New Zealand

Monday 20 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Veranda Suite Guarantee  WAS From $11,759.00  NOW From $7,829.00 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative Suite Categories and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top