Royal Caribbean - South Pacific for School Holidays onboard Ovation of the Seas

10 Nights Departing 05 January 2020

Lisa and family recently cruised on Ovation - here is what she had to say.... 

‘WOW’ and  ‘AMAZING’ were expressed by our 2 children when we recently sailed on Royal Carribean Ovation of the Seas from Sydney to Tasmania.  Surfing at Sea, Roller Skating, Dodgem Cars, swimming pool, cabaret shows, I-Fly (skydiving) not to mention the food experiences, and family time were the major highlights.  This ship is a perfect option if you are thinking of taking your children, or your grand-children on a cruise – magical memories to be made and cherished forever.   

 Set sail for the ultimate adventure on one of the world's most innovative ships - Ovation of the Seas.

Explore the beauty of the South Pacific and let the kids have endless adventures onboard during sea days, do as little or as much as you like with all Ovation of Seas has to offer.

Contact us now for more details!

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 05 January

Sydney, Australia

Monday 06 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 07 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 08 January

Noumea, New Caledonia

Thursday 09 January

Mystery Island, Vanuatu

Friday 10 January

AT SEA

Saturday 11 January

AT SEA

Sunday 12 January

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Monday 13 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 January

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,186.00 per person twinshare

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit USD25 per person

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony or Suite Cabins.  Single and Triple rates on application.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

Nonrefundable deposit applies to advertised rate.


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top