Royal Caribbean - South Pacific for April School Holidays onboard Ovation of the Seas

9 Nights Departing 11 April 2020

Set sail for the ultimate adventure on one of the world's most innovative ships - Ovation of the Seas.

Explore the beauty of the South Pacific and let the kids enjoy the adventure onboard during sea days  of all Ovation of Seas has to offer.

Contact us now for more details!

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 11 April

Sydney, Australia

Sunday 12 April

AT SEA

Monday 13 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 April

Noumea, New Caledonia

Wednesday 15 April

Mystery Island, Vanuatu

Thursday 16 April

AT SEA

Friday 17 April

AT SEA

Saturday 18 April

Brisbane, Australia

Sunday 19 April

AT SEA

Monday 20 April

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,698.00 per person twinshare

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit USD25 per person

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony or Suite Cabins.  Single and Triple rates on application.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

 

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

Nonrefundable deposit applies to advertised rate.

Health and Fitness

Walking tours are an important part of the itinerary and a good standard of health is required with the ability to walk on uneven surfaces and negotiate stairs


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top