Princess Cruises - Total Solar Eclipse Viewing- Cape Horn & Strait of Magellan on Coral Princess

15 Nights Departing 03 December 2020

Your opportunity to experience South America onboard Coral Princess with a Total Solar Eclipse Viewing. 

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 03 December

Santiago ( San Antonio), Chile

Friday 04 December

AT SEA

Saturday 05 December

Puerto Montt, Chile

Sunday 06 December

AT SEA

Monday 07 December

Amalia Glacier, Chile ( Scenic Cruising )

Tuesday 08 December

Punta Arenas, Chile

Wednesday 09 December

Ushuaia, Argentina

Thursday 10 December

Cape Horn ( Scenic Cruising )

Friday 11 December

Falkland Islands ( Stanley )

Saturday 12 December

AT SEA

Sunday 13 December

Puerto Madryn, Argentina

Monday 14 December

Total Solar Eclipse Position

Tuesday 15 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 16 December

Montevideo, Uruguay

Thursday 17 December

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Friday 18 December

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Cost

Inside Cabin from $4,125 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabins. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top