Christmas Cruise Sydney to Auckland with Princess Cruises

Take the stress out of Christmas and enjoy the day onboard Ruby Princess as you cruise from Sydney to Auckland exploring for 14 Nights.

`

Your travel itinerary

Friday 13 December

Sydney, Australia

Saturday 14 December

AT SEA

Sunday 15 December

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 16 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 17 December

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Wednesday 18 December

AT SEA

Thursday 19 December

AT SEA

Friday 20 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Saturday 21 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Sunday 22 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Monday 23 December

Picton, New Zealand

Tuesday 24 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Wednesday 25 December

AT SEA

Thursday 26 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Friday 27 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,939 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit AUD75 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and Triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top