Princess Cruises - South Pacific and New Zealand onboard Pacific Princess

16 NIghts Departing 04 December 2020

Take the opportunity for a two break before Christmas cruising on Pacific Princess from Tahiti to Sydney.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 04 December

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Saturday 05 December

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Sunday 06 December

AT SEA

Monday 07 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 08 December

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Wednesday 09 December

Cross International Dateline

Friday 11 December

Nuku'alofa, Tonga

Saturday 12 December

AT SEA

Sunday 13 December

Dravuni Island, Fiji

Monday 14 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 15 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 16 December

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Thursday 17 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 18 December

AT SEA

Saturday 19 December

AT SEA

Sunday 20 December

AT SEA

Monday 21 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $4,093 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit USD75.00 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabins. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top