• Limited Spaces Available

Princess Cruises - Papua New Guinea and Solomon Islands on Pacific Princess

21 Nights Departing 03 April 2021

Experience Papua New Guinea and the Solomon Islands on a roundtrip cruise from Sydney.  Pacific Princess is a small ship with only 670 guests.

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 03 April

Sydney, Australia

Sunday 04 April

AT SEA

Monday 05 April

Brisbane, Australia

Tuesday 06 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 07 April

AT SEA

Thursday 08 April

Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Friday 09 April

Conflict Islands ( Panawal Group), Papua New Guinea

Saturday 10 April

AT SEA

Sunday 11 April

Madang, Papua New Guinea

Monday 12 April

Wewak, Papua New Guinea

Tuesday 13 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 14 April

Rabaul, Papua New Guinea

Thursday 15 April

Kitava, Papua New Guinea

Friday 16 April

AT SEA

Saturday 17 April

Gizo Island, Solomon Islands

Sunday 18 April

Iron Bottom Sound, Solomon Islands

Sunday 18 April

Guadalcanal( Honiara), Solomon Islands

Monday 19 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 20 April

Luganville, Vanuatu

Wednesday 21 April

AT SEA

Thursday 22 April

AT SEA

Friday 23 April

AT SEA

Saturday 24 April

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $5,261 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit AUD25 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabins. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top