Princess Cruises - British Isles and Norway Passage on Sky Princess

Experience the new Sky Princess Ship as you explore the Norway Passage

Your travel itinerary

Friday 03 September

Copenhagen, Denmark

Saturday 04 September

Kristiansand, Norway

Sunday 05 September

Bergen, Norway

Monday 06 September

Shetland Islands ( Lerwick) Scotland

Tuesday 07 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 08 September

Cork, Ireland

Thursday 09 September

AT SEA

Friday 10 September

AT SEA

Saturday 11 September

Azores Islands ( Ponta Delgada )

Sunday 12 September

AT SEA

Monday 13 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 15 September

AT SEA

Thursday 16 September

Boston, USA

Friday 17 September

AT SEA

Saturday 18 September

New York, USA

Cost

Inside From $4,072 per person twinshare

Includes onboard cabin credit USD25 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top