Princess Cruises - Auckland to Sydney onboard Majestsic Princess for New Year

12 Nights Departing 27 December 2019

Click here to view the Majestic Princess Experience - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NwBvXYc2_GM

After the festivities of Christmas board Majestic Princess in Auckland to explore the New Zealand coastline and bring in the New Year in Fiordland before cruising across to Australia.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 27 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday 28 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Sunday 29 December

AT SEA

Monday 30 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Tuesday 31 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 January

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Thursday 02 January

AT SEA

Friday 03 January

AT SEA

Saturday 04 January

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Sunday 05 January

AT SEA

Monday 06 January

Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday 07 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 08 January

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $2,529.00 per person twinshare

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top