Princess Cruises - Auckland to Sydney for New Year onboard Ruby Princess

14 Nights Departing 30 December 2019

Board Ruby Princess in Auckland to explore the New Zealand coastline before cruising across to Australia, a relaxing New Years Day at Sea.

Your travel itinerary

Monday 30 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Tuesday 31 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 January

AT SEA

Thursday 02 January

Wellington, New Zealand

Friday 03 January

Picton, New Zealand

Saturday 04 January

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Sunday 05 January

Dunedin, New Zealand

Monday 06 January

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Tuesday 07 January

AT SEA

Wednesday 08 January

AT SEA

Thursday 09 January

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 10 January

AT SEA

Saturday 11 January

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 12 January

AT SEA

Monday 13 January

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $4,069.00 per person twinshare

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit AUD50 per person

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top