Princess Cruises - 32 Nights Fire and Ice Grand Adventure onboard Island Princess

Departing 23 July 2020

`

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 23 July

London ( Southampton ), England

Friday 24 July

AT SEA

Saturday 25 July

Shetland Islands ( Lerwick) Scotland

Sunday 26 July

Faroe Islands (Torshavn), Denmark

Monday 27 July

AT SEA

Tuesday 28 July

Akureyri, Iceland

Wednesday 29 July

Isafjordur, Iceland

Thursday 30 July

AT SEA

Friday 31 July

AT SEA

Saturday 01 August

Qaqortoq, Greenland

Sunday 02 August

Nanortalik, Greenland

Monday 03 August

AT SEA

Tuesday 04 August

AT SEA

Wednesday 05 August

Sydney, Nova Scotia, Canada

Thursday 06 August

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Friday 07 August

AT SEA

Saturday 08 August

New York City, USA

Sunday 09 August

AT SEA

Monday 10 August

Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

Tuesday 11 August

AT SEA

Wednesday 12 August

AT SEA

Thursday 13 August

AT SEA

Friday 14 August

Qaqortoq, Greenland

Saturday 15 August

Nanortalik, Greenland

Sunday 16 August

AT SEA

Monday 17 August

AT SEA

Tuesday 18 August

Akureyri, Iceland

Wednesday 19 August

Seydisfjordur, Iceland

Thursday 20 August

AT SEA

Friday 21 August

Edinburgh, Scotland

Saturday 22 August

Edinburgh, Scotland

Saturday 22 August

Newcastle, England

Sunday 23 August

AT SEA

Monday 24 August

London ( Southampton ), England

Cost

Inside Cabin From $8,452 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top