Princess Cruises - 18 Nights Asia and Australia onboard Majestic Princess

Departing 29 Augurst 2020

Board Majestic Princess in Hong Kong to cruise down to Australia exploring all that is to offer onboard with the opportunity to experience the cultures of Vietnam and SIngapore enroute.

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 29 August

Hong Kong

Sunday 30 August

Hong Kong

Monday 31 August

AT SEA

Tuesday 01 September

Nha Trang, Vietnam

Wednesday 02 September

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Thursday 03 September

AT SEA

Friday 04 September

Singapore

Saturday 05 September

AT SEA

Sunday 06 September

AT SEA

Monday 07 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 08 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 09 September

Darwin, Australia

Thursday 10 September

AT SEA

Friday 11 September

AT SEA

Saturday 12 September

AT SEA

Sunday 13 September

AT SEA

Monday 14 September

Brisbane, Australia

Tuesday 15 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 16 September

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,578 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD87.50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite rates. Single and triple rates available on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top