Princess Cruises - 17 Nights Northern Explorer onboard Sapphire Princess

Departing on 14 April 2021

Board Sapphire Princess in Perth to explore Northern Australia before disembarking in Sydney

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 14 April

Perth ( Fremantle), Australia

Thursday 15 April

Geraldton, Western Australia, Australia

Friday 16 April

AT SEA

Saturday 17 April

AT SEA

Sunday 18 April

Broome, Australia

Monday 19 April

Kimberley Coast, Australia ( Scenic Cruising )

Tuesday 20 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 21 April

Darwin, Australia

Thursday 22 April

AT SEA

Friday 23 April

AT SEA

Saturday 24 April

Yorkeys Knob ( Cairns), Australia

Sunday 25 April

AT SEA

Monday 26 April

Alotau, Papua New Guinea

Tuesday 27 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 28 April

AT SEA

Thursday 29 April

Brisbane, Australia

Friday 30 April

AT SEA

Saturday 01 May

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,148 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD37.50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite rates. Single and Triple rates on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top