Princess Cruises - 14 Nights Land of Midnight Sun onboard Crown Princess

Departing 13 June 2020

Board Crown Princess with her nearly 900 balconies to the breathtaking three-story Atrium, you'll discover a relaxing atmosphere filled with an array of world class entertainment and dining options.

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 13 June

London ( Southampton ), England

Sunday 14 June

AT SEA

Monday 15 June

Stavanger, Norway

Tuesday 16 June

Flaam, Norway

Wednesday 17 June

Olden, Norway

Thursday 18 June

Trondheim, Norway

Friday 19 June

AT SEA

Saturday 20 June

Honningsvag ( for north cape ), Norwa

Sunday 21 June

Tromso, Norway

Monday 22 June

Lofoten Islands ( Gravdal ), Norway

Tuesday 23 June

AT SEA

Wednesday 24 June

Andalsnes, Norway

Thursday 25 June

Bergen, Norway

Friday 26 June

AT SEA

Saturday 27 June

London ( Southampton ), England

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,193 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit USD75 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top