Princess Cruises - 12 Nights British Isles onboard Regal Princess

Departing 21 June 2020 - Alternative Dates Available

Board Regal Princess and enjoy sweeping views from one of more than 1,400 balconies or stroll on glass-floor walkway extending 28 feet beyond the edge of the ship! 

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 21 June

London ( Southampton ), England

Monday 22 June

Guernsey ( St Peter Port )

Tuesday 23 June

Cork, Ireland

Wednesday 24 June

Liverpool, England

Thursday 25 June

Dublin, Ireland

Friday 26 June

Dublin, Ireland

Saturday 27 June

Glasgow, Scotland

Sunday 28 June

AT SEA

Monday 29 June

Invergordon, Scotland, United Kingdom

Tuesday 30 June

Edinburgh, Scotland

Wednesday 01 July

AT SEA

Thursday 02 July

Paris/Normandy ( Le Havre ), France

Friday 03 July

London ( Southampton ), England

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,643 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit USD25 per person

Contact us for Balcony and Suite cabin rates. Single and Triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top