Princess Cruises - 12 Nights British Isles on Regal Princess

Departing 19 August 2020 - Paris Return - Alternative Dates Available

Board Regal Princess and enjoy sweeping views from one of more than 1,400 balconies or stroll on the glass-floor walkway extending 28 feet beyond the edge of the ship! 

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 19 August

Paris/Normandy ( Le Havre ), France

Thursday 20 August

London ( Southampton ), England

Friday 21 August

Guernsey ( St Peter Port )

Saturday 22 August

Cork, Ireland

Sunday 23 August

Dublin, Ireland

Monday 24 August

Dublin, Ireland

Tuesday 25 August

Belfast, Ireland

Wednesday 26 August

Glasgow, Scotland

Thursday 27 August

Glasgow, Scotland

Friday 28 August

Invergordon, Scotland, United Kingdom

Saturday 29 August

Edinburgh, Scotland

Sunday 30 August

AT SEA

Monday 31 August

Paris/Normandy ( Le Havre ), France

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,747 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit USD75 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite cabin rates. Single and triple rates available on request.

 *This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top