Princess Cruises - 11 Nights Scandinavia and Russia onboard Sky Princess - NEW SHIP

Departing 30 June 2020 - Alternative Dates Available

Sky Princess is debuting in the Mediterranean in 2019, she will include the best of the incredible features found on sister ships Regal Princess, Royal Princess and Majestic Princess.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 30 June

Copenhagen, Denmark

Wednesday 01 July

Oslo, Norway

Thursday 02 July

AT SEA

Friday 03 July

Berlin ( Warnemunde), Germany

Saturday 04 July

AT SEA

Sunday 05 July

Tallin, Estonia

Monday 06 July

St. Petersburg, Russia

Tuesday 07 July

St. Petersburg, Russia

Wednesday 08 July

Helsinki, Finland

Thursday 09 July

Stockholm, Sweden

Friday 10 July

AT SEA

Saturday 11 July

Copenhagen, Denmark

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $4,471 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit  USD100 per person 

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabins. Single rates on application.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and increase. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top