Ponant Cruises Discover The Kimberley Coast, West Papua & Indonesia

21 Nights Departing 21 August 2019

Experience an 11 day expedition cruise of the Kimberleys, one of the last unspoiled regions on the planet, and then join a 12 day tropical expedition cruise of one of the most beautiful destinations, Indonesia.

See wild mangrove forests where saltwater crocodiles live, King George River, the majestic twin falls, the wild lands of Kimberley provide an exceptional adventure. Leave the Kimberleys and sail the Maluku Islands, dubbed the Spice Islands then sail to Wakatobi Marine Park, one of the largest barrier reefs in the world. 

Contact us for full details on these two itineraries and all the wonders you will experience.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 21 August

Broome, Australia

Thursday 22 August

Lacepede Islands, Australia

Friday 23 August

Talbot Bay, Australia

Saturday 24 August

Freshwater Cove, Australia

Sunday 25 August

Montgomery Reef, Australia

Monday 26 August

Hunter River and Mitchell Falls, Australia

Tuesday 27 August

Swift Bay, Australia

Wednesday 28 August

Vansittart Bay, Australia

Thursday 29 August

King George River, Australia

Friday 30 August

AT SEA

Saturday 31 August

Darwin, Australia

Sunday 01 September

AT SEA

Monday 02 September

Kei Islands, Indonesia

Tuesday 03 September

Triton Bay, Indonesia

Wednesday 04 September

AT SEA

Thursday 05 September

Banda Neira ( Molukkas), Indonesia

Friday 06 September

Ambon, Maluku, Indonesia

Saturday 07 September

Wakatobi Marine Park, Sulawesi, Indonesia

Sunday 08 September

Kalabahi, Alor, Indonesia

Monday 09 September

Pink Beach( Komodo), Indonesia

Tuesday 10 September

Loh Liang, Komodo, Indonesia

Wednesday 11 September

Benoa ( Bali ) Indonesia

Cost

Prestige Deck 5 Stateroom From $22,199.00 per person twin share

Contact us for alternative staterooms and single costs

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top