Oceania Cruises - Cuba Celebration on Insignia

11 Days Departing 28 December 2019

RING IN GOOD CHEER

Explorations of beguiling Cuba are bookended by calls in merry Key West, laid-back Jamaica and the beautiful Bahamas, giving you plenty of reason to celebrate as you welcome a new year.

  • Sample some of Havana’s most famous exports, rum and cigars, during an excursion that also includes Afro-Cuban art and a chance to play a conga drum
  • Leave Cienfuegos to spend a day exploring nearby Trinidad, including a visit to a family-owned pottery shop
  • Bop your head to the click of the claves during an evening of Cuban jazz at the Iris Jazz Club in Santiago de Cuba
  • Enjoy a scenic drive from Port Antonio to Frenchman’s Cove, where you can spend a few hours on a private estate with 45 acres of foliage and a white sand beach

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 28 December

Miami, Florida

Sunday 29 December

Key West, Florida

Monday 30 December

Key West, Florida

Tuesday 31 December

Havana, Cuba

Wednesday 01 January

Havana, Cuba

Thursday 02 January

Cienfuegos, Cuba

Friday 03 January

Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Saturday 04 January

Santiago de Cuba, Cuba

Sunday 05 January

Port Antonio, Jamaica

Monday 06 January

Cruising the Great Bahama Bank

Tuesday 07 January

Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas

Wednesday 08 January

Miami, Florida

Cost

Inside Cabin From $5,280.00 per person twin share

With OLife Choice*, our limited-time inclusive package, enjoy Choose one: FREE - 6 Shore Excursions FREE - Beverage Package FREE - $600 Shipboard Credit Amenities are per stateroom

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite Cabins. Single and Triple rates on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top