North Pacific Passage on Viking Orion

Unravel the mysteries of Japan with local guides. Learn about life in a remote Russian city with one who calls it home. Cross the Bering Sea, tracing the legendary path of the first human migration to the Americas. In Alaska, cruise into glacier-strewn, mountain-ringed bays, stopping in former frontier towns to hear stories of trappers and lumberjacks. Overnight stays in Tokyo and Sapporo help you explore fully.

Alternative Dates available for 2020 

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 28 April

Tokyo, Japan

Thursday 29 April

Tokyo, Japan

Friday 30 April

Scenic Cruising Tsugaru Strait

Saturday 01 May

Sapporo ( Otaru ), Japan

Sunday 02 May

Sapporo ( Otaru ), Japan

Monday 03 May

Korsakov (Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk), Russia

Tuesday 04 May

Cruise the sea of Okhotsk

Wednesday 05 May

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia

Thursday 06 May

Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia

Friday 07 May

Cruising the Bering Sea

Saturday 08 May

Cross International Dateline

Sunday 09 May

Cruise the Bering Sea

Monday 10 May

Dutch Harbor, United States

Tuesday 11 May

Scenic Cruising Gulf of Alaska

Wednesday 12 May

Kodiak, Alaska, United States

Thursday 13 May

Seward, United States

Friday 14 May

Valdez, United States

Saturday 15 May

Scenic Cruising Yakutat Bay

Sunday 16 May

Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States

Monday 17 May

Sitka, Alaska, US

Tuesday 18 May

Ketchikan, Alaska

Wednesday 19 May

Cruising Inside Passage and Vancouver

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $12,468 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top