New Zealand East Coast Explorer

The onboard experience is casual with no dress code or assigned seating at mealtimes. Like-minded passengers mix and mingle and the common spaces and open bridge, encourages open interaction with the Captain and guests. Coral Expeditions caters primarily to a 55+ clientele who are true explorers or adventurers with ”a thirst for knowledge”; couples, solo travellers, and small/large groups. 

The Coral Discoverer is operating the NZ itineraries and carries a maximum 72 guests only, and all staterooms are outward facing and there are no internal staterooms.

Click here to view flyer

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 26 November

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 27 November

Waimangu Valley

Saturday 28 November

Gisborne, New Zealand

Sunday 29 November

Napier, New Zealand

Monday 30 November

Marlborough Sounds

Tuesday 01 December

Marlborough Sounds

Wednesday 02 December

Kaikoura, New Zealand

Thursday 03 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Friday 04 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Saturday 05 December

Stewart Island & Ulva Island

Sunday 06 December

Dusky Sound

Monday 07 December

Doubtful Sound / Thompson Sound

Tuesday 08 December

Milford Sound / Queenstown

Inclusions

Included in the cruise fare are all meals, and house wines, beer and spirits with lunch and dinner (excluding on short Great Barrier Reef cruises); barista-style coffee and tea;  shore excursions daily ( excluding optional activities/sea days) guided by expert expedition team; xplorer and zodiac vessels, snorkelling equipment, glass bottom boats (on selected itineraries), kayaks, Lectures and Presentations; and no tipping is required.

Cost

Main Deck B From $12,044 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative categories and availability

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top