New Zealand Christmas Celebration ex Melbourne on Queen Elizabeth. Balcony for price of an Inside!*

Get a Balcony for the price of an Inside Stateroom* subject to availabililty

Board Queen Elizabeth in Melbourne to enjoy the festive season cruising the New Zealand Coastline.

 

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 22 December

Melbourne, Australia

Wednesday 23 December

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Thursday 24 December

AT SEA

Friday 25 December

AT SEA

Saturday 26 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Sunday 27 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Monday 28 December

Christchurch, New Zealand

Tuesday 29 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Wednesday 30 December

AT SEA

Thursday 31 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 01 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday 02 January

AT SEA

Sunday 03 January

AT SEA

Monday 04 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 05 January

Melbourne, Australia

Cost

Balcony Stateroom From $4,158 per person twinshare

Balcony for the price of an inside stateroom subject to availability

Contact us for Suite rates and single options

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

Big Balcony Event Promotion valid for sale to 30 November 2019 unless sold out before


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top