New Zealand and Tasmania on Queen Elizabeth - Balcony for price of Inside!*

Get a Balcony Stateroom for the price of an Inside *subject to availability

Board in Auckland for 13 Nights on Queen Elizabeth  exploring the New Zealand coastline before heading to Tasmania, finishing in Sydney.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 27 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Thursday 28 January

Tauranga, New Zealand

Friday 29 January

AT SEA

Saturday 30 January

Christchurch, New Zealand

Sunday 31 January

Dunedin, New Zealand

Monday 01 February

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Tuesday 02 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 03 February

AT SEA

Thursday 04 February

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 05 February

Port Arthur, Tasmania, Australia

Saturday 06 February

AT SEA

Sunday 07 February

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 08 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 09 February

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $3,961 per person twinshare

Get a Balcony for the cost of an inside cabin

Contact us for suite  options. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply

Balcony Event Promotion valid for sale to 30 November unless sold out before


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top