Mediterranean Odyssey on Viking Sea

Set course for unforgettable exploration to some of the Mediterranean’s most historic ports: the fabled towns of Tuscany, ancient Rome and canal-laced Venice. Enjoy ample time to savor Barcelona’s easygoing spirit with an overnight stay. Discover the French Riviera’s seaside pleasures in Marseille and Monte Carlo. And visit Dubrovnik, a hidden medieval jewel. Along the way, gracious hosts and fine regional cuisine connect you to this remarkable region.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 30 July

Barcelona, Spain

Saturday 31 July

Barcelona, Spain

Sunday 01 August

Marseille, France

Monday 02 August

Monte Carlo, Monaco

Tuesday 03 August

Florence/Pisa, Italy

Wednesday 04 August

Rome, Italy

Thursday 05 August

Naples, Italy

Friday 06 August

Cruise the Ionian Sea

Saturday 07 August

Corfu, Greece

Sunday 08 August

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Monday 09 August

Split,Croatia

Tuesday 10 August

Venice, Italy

Wednesday 11 August

Venice, Italy

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $9,349 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top