Mediterranean Collection on Enchanted Princess

21 Nights Round-trip from Rome exploring the Mediterranean on the NEW Enchated Princess

Contact us to discuss alternative dates and itineraries

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 22 August

Rome ( Civitavecchia), Italy

Sunday 23 August

Naples, Italy ( for Capri & Pompeii)

Monday 24 August

AT SEA

Tuesday 25 August

Kotor, Montenegro

Wednesday 26 August

Corfu, Greece

Thursday 27 August

Crete ( Chania ), Greece

Friday 28 August

Mykonos, Greece

Saturday 29 August

Athens ( Piraeus ), Greece

Sunday 30 August

Santorini, Greece

Monday 31 August

AT SEA

Tuesday 01 September

Kotor, Montenegro

Wednesday 02 September

Sicily ( Messina), Italy

Thursday 03 September

Naples, Italy ( for Capri & Pompeii)

Friday 04 September

AT SEA

Saturday 05 September

Barcelona, Spain

Sunday 06 September

AT SEA

Monday 07 September

Gibraltar, Great Britain

Tuesday 08 September

AT SEA

Wednesday 09 September

Marseille ( Provence), France

Thursday 10 September

Genoa, Italy

Friday 11 September

Florence/Pisa ( Livorno), Italy

Saturday 12 September

Rome ( Civitavecchia), Italy

Cost

Inside Cabin From $5,973 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative cabin categories and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top