Avalon River Cruise - Magnificent Europe - Air Credit Offer up to $4800 per couple*

15 Days Amsterdam to Budapest Departing 05 July 2019

Book and deposit before 03 September 2018 and Receive up to $4800 Air Credit per couple - conditions apply*

Cruises available Budapest to Amsterdam and alternative dates

From Amsterdam to Budapest, and many exciting stops along the way, this truly is a river cruise to remember!

Amsterdam is Holland’s lively capital—both historical and modern. See the treasures of this 700-year-old city from a unique perspective—on a canal cruise along the elegant grachten. There’s a guided city walk in Cologne—a 2,000-year-old city known for its gothic architecture. Sail through the dramatic Rhine Gorge, the most beautiful stretch of the Rhine River, and you’ll sail the Main Danube Canal connecting the Main and Danube Rivers. 

Seeing the Old World doesn’t mean you have to cruise on an old ship. Avalon’s remarkable, award-winning fleet is the youngest on the European waterways.

 

Your travel itinerary

Friday 05 July

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Saturday 06 July

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Sunday 07 July

Cologne, Germany

Monday 08 July

Rhine Gorge - Rudesheim

Tuesday 09 July

Main River Village

Wednesday 10 July

Wurzburg

Thursday 11 July

Marktbreit, Excursion to Rothenburg

Friday 12 July

Bamberg

Saturday 13 July

Roth-Nuremberg

Sunday 14 July

Regensburg

Monday 15 July

Passau

Tuesday 16 July

Melk, Austria-Durnstein

Wednesday 17 July

Vienna, Austria

Thursday 18 July

Vienna, Austria

Friday 19 July

Budapest, Hungary

Saturday 20 July

Budapest, Hungary

Cost

Departing 05 July 2019 From $9,562.00 per person twin share

Contact us for reverse journey Budapest to Amsterdam and/or alternative dates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Offer Extended - Air Credit Offer Book and Deposit before 03 September 2018

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top