Komodo and The Australian Coast onboard Viking Orion

* Includes Free Business Class Flight Auckland to Bali or vv  - flight to or from Sydney is additional coast

Discover cultural splendours and cerulean beauty on the Indonesian archipelago and Australia’s legendary coast. Witness colourful traditions on Lombok Island. Explore Komodo National Park with a trained naturalist. Experience the charms of Darwin with a local. And uncover the cosmopolitan culture of Brisbane with a welcoming guide.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 20 March

Bali, Indonesia

Saturday 21 March

Lombok, Indonesia

Sunday 22 March

Komodo, Indonesia

Monday 23 March

Cruise the Timor Sea

Tuesday 24 March

Darwin, Australia

Wednesday 25 March

Darwin, Australia

Thursday 26 March

Cruise the Arafura Sea

Friday 27 March

Thursday Island, Australia

Saturday 28 March

Cruise the Coral Sea

Sunday 29 March

Cairns, Australia

Monday 30 March

Townsville, Australia

Tuesday 31 March

Whitsunday Island ( Airlie Beach )

Wednesday 01 April

Cruise the Australian Coast

Thursday 02 April

Brisbane, Australia

Friday 03 April

Cruise the Australian Coast

Saturday 04 April

Newcastle, Australia

Sunday 05 April

Sydney, Australia

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $9,552 per person twinshare

Includes: Free Business Class Flight Auckland to Bali or vv *

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply

Business Class Offer valid for sale to 30 November 2019


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top