Great Barrier Reef on Celebrity Solstice

12 Night cruise departing Sydney to explore the Great Barrier Reef before crossing over to Auckland.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 20 March

Sydney, Australia

Saturday 21 March

Newcastle, Australia

Sunday 22 March

AT SEA

Monday 23 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 24 March

Cairns, Australia

Wednesday 25 March

Cairns, Australia

Thursday 26 March

Airlie Beach, Queensland, Australia

Friday 27 March

AT SEA

Saturday 28 March

Brisbane, Australia

Sunday 29 March

AT SEA

Monday 30 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 31 March

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Wednesday 01 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $2,144 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony or Suite Rates. Single and Triple rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top