Gems of India, Arabia and Holy Land onboard Seabourn Ovation

Journey from Southeast Asia along India's Malabar Coast, the Bay of Bengal and Arabian Gulf, the Red Sea and Suez to the Holy Land.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 14 March

Singapore

Monday 15 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 16 March

Porto Malai, Langkawi, Malaysia

Wednesday 17 March

Phuket, Thailand

Thursday 18 March

Sabang, Pulau Weh, Indonesia

Friday 19 March

AT SEA

Saturday 20 March

AT SEA

Sunday 21 March

AT SEA

Monday 22 March

Cochin ( Kochi ) India

Tuesday 23 March

AT SEA

Wednesday 24 March

Mumbai ( Bombay), India

Thursday 25 March

Mumbai ( Bombay), India

Friday 26 March

AT SEA

Saturday 27 March

AT SEA

Sunday 28 March

Muscat, Oman

Monday 29 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 30 March

Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Wednesday 31 March

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Thursday 01 April

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Friday 02 April

Sir Bani Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

Saturday 03 April

AT SEA

Sunday 04 April

Muscat, Oman

Monday 05 April

AT SEA

Tuesday 06 April

Salalah, Oman

Wednesday 07 April

AT SEA

Thursday 08 April

AT SEA

Friday 09 April

AT SEA

Saturday 10 April

AT SEA

Sunday 11 April

AT SEA

Monday 12 April

Aqaba (for Petra), Jordan

Tuesday 13 April

AT SEA

Wednesday 14 April

Enter Suez Canal at Suez - Cruising Only

Wednesday 14 April

Transit Suez Canal , Exit Suez Canal At Port Said

Thursday 15 April

Ashdod ( Jerusalem ), Israel

Friday 16 April

Haifa ( Tel Aviv ), Israel

Saturday 17 April

AT SEA

Sunday 18 April

Thira ( Santorini ), Greece

Monday 19 April

Piraeus (Athens), Greece

Cost

Veranda Suite From $23,077 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative suite options. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top