Europe North on Jewels of the Sea

Overnight in St Petersburg, Russia as part of this 10 Night voyagae from Copenhagen to Stockholm

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 18 June

Copenhagen, Denmark

Friday 19 June

Berlin ( Warnemunde), Germany

Saturday 20 June

AT SEA

Sunday 21 June

Tallin, Estonia

Monday 22 June

St. Petersburg, Russia

Tuesday 23 June

St. Petersburg, Russia

Wednesday 24 June

Helsinki, Finland

Thursday 25 June

Visby, Sweden

Friday 26 June

Riga, Latvia

Saturday 27 June

Stockholm, Sweden

Sunday 28 June

Stockholm, Sweden

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,221 per person twinshare

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suites rates. Single and Triple costs available on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top