Discover Vanuatu onboard Pacific Explorer

Vanuatu is an adventure lover's dream with more than just stunning vistas and great weather. Vila has more adrenaline pumping Shore Tours (from Zorbing and Jet Boating, to horse riding and abseiling) than any other Pacific Island port.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 30 March

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 31 March

AT SEA

Thursday 01 April

AT SEA

Friday 02 April

AT SEA

Saturday 03 April

Santo, Vanuatu

Sunday 04 April

Pentecost Island, Vanuatu

Monday 05 April

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Tuesday 06 April

Mystery Island, Vanuatu

Wednesday 07 April

AT SEA

Thursday 08 April

AT SEA

Friday 09 April

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $1,197.00 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard Cabin Credit AUD$50 per person

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top