Cunard Cruises - Auckland Return on Queen Elizabeth

16 Nights Departing 21 January 2020

Enjoy the luxury of the beautiful Queen Elizabeth sailing from/to Auckland.

Contact us for alternative itineraries while she visits Australia and New Zealand for 2019 and 2020

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 21 January

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 22 January

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Thursday 23 January

AT SEA

Friday 24 January

AT SEA

Saturday 25 January

AT SEA

Sunday 26 January

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 27 January

AT SEA

Tuesday 28 January

Adelaide, Australia

Wednesday 29 January

AT SEA

Thursday 30 January

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia

Friday 31 January

AT SEA

Saturday 01 February

Burnie, Tasmania, Australia

Sunday 02 February

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 03 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 04 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 05 February

AT SEA

Thursday 06 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Stateroom From $4,574.00 per person twin share

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit USD80 per person and prepaid gratuities

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories and single / triple rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top