Australian Wine and Wildlife on Crystal Symphony

Taste some of Australia’s renowned vintages with visits to Adelaide and Bunbury’s Margaret River, visit Kangaroo Island’s seals, dolphins and eponymous ‘roos; indulge in friendly big city life in Melbourne, Sydney and Auckland.

Your travel itinerary

 

Day

Date

Ports

Arrive

Depart

1

Dec 06, Mon

PERTH (FREMANTLE), AUSTRALIA   

Embark PM

8:00 PM

2

Dec 07, Tue

BUNBURY/MARGARET RIVER, AUSTRALIA

8:00 AM

6:00 PM

3

Dec 08 - Dec 09

CRUISING THE GREAT AUSTRALIAN BIGHT

-

-

5

Dec 10, Fri

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA   

5:00 PM

-

6

Dec 11, Sat

ADELAIDE, AUSTRALIA   

-

9:00 PM

7

Dec 12, Sun

KANGAROO ISLAND, AUSTRALIA

7:30 AM

6:00 PM

8

Dec 13, Mon

CRUISING THE BASS STRAIT

-

-

9

Dec 14, Tue

MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA

8:00 AM

7:00 PM

10

Dec 15, Wed

CRUISING THE COAST OF AUSTRALIA

-

-

11

Dec 16, Thu

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA   

8:00 AM

-

12

Dec 17, Fri

SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA   

-

5:00 PM

13

Dec 18 - Dec 19

CRUISING THE TASMAN SEA

-

-

15

Dec 20, Mon

WAITANGI, BAY OF ISLANDS, NEW ZEALAND

11:00 AM

7:00 PM

16

Dec 21, Tue

AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND   

6:00 AM

Disembark AM

Cost

Deluxe Stateroom  - Limited View From $11,064 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative Stateroom availability and costs 

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Exclusions

Flight from New Zealand to Perth 

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top