Australia and New Zealand on Viking Orion with FREE Business Class Flight*!

Fly FREE Business Class - Auckland to Sydney to vv * conditions apply

Itinerary operates Auckland to Sydney or Sydney to Auckland on multiple dates in 2020 and early 2021

From the metropolitan cities of Melbourne and Sydney to the natural beauty of coastal New Zealand, guests will explore nine ports of call during this 15-day journey. Sip on famous regional wines, explore UNESCO World Heritage Sites, including the Blue Mountains; explore the historic treasures of Dunedin, and capture panoramic views from Mt. Victoria in New Zealand.

Your travel itinerary

Wednesday 25 November

Sydney, Australia

Thursday 26 November

Sydney, Australia

Friday 27 November

Cruise the Gippsland Coast

Saturday 28 November

Melbourne, Australia

Sunday 29 November

Scenic Cruising Bass Strait

Monday 30 November

Tasmania, Australia

Tuesday 01 December

Cruise the Tasman Sea

Wednesday 02 December

Scenic Cruising Foveaux Strait

Thursday 03 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Friday 04 December

Christchurch, New Zealand

Saturday 05 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Sunday 06 December

Napier, New Zealand

Monday 07 December

Rotorua, New Zealand

Tuesday 08 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 09 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Deluxe Veranda Stateroom From $9,116 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply

Free Business Class Offer valid to 30 November 2019


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top