Auckland to Sydney on Queen Elizabeth

Sail from Auckland to enjoy the majestic fiords of NZ before arriving into the sparkling Sydney Harbour

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 02 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 03 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Saturday 04 December

AT SEA

Sunday 05 December

Napier, New Zealand

Monday 06 December

Picton, New Zealand

Tuesday 07 December

AT SEA

Wednesday 08 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 09 December

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Friday 10 December

AT SEA

Saturday 11 December

AT SEA

Sunday 12 December

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 13 December

AT SEA

Tuesday 14 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,992 per person twinshare

Includes: USD75 per person onboard cabin credit

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top