Auckland to Dunedin on Silver Explorer

Silver Explorer is expedition cruising at its very best. Aotearoa or New Zealand, one of the world’s most isolated countries is also one of the greatest.  Yet this is not only a voyage of unforgettable landscapes, expect also sophisticated cities and architectural jewels along the way. This ship is the perfect combination of adventure and comfort. A fleet of 12 Zodiac boats allows Silversea Expedition guests to visit even the most off-the-beaten path locations and an expert Expedition Team provides insight to each luxury cruise adventure.

Your travel itinerary

Friday 11 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Saturday 12 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Sunday 13 December

White Island, New Zealand

Monday 14 December

Napier, New Zealand

Tuesday 15 December

Ship Cove

Tuesday 15 December

Picton, New Zealand

Wednesday 16 December

AT SEA

Thursday 17 December

Cruising Milford Sound

Friday 18 December

Cruising Dusky Sound

Saturday 19 December

The Snares

Sunday 20 December

Bluff, New Zealand

Monday 21 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Inclusions

INCLUDED IN THE CRUISE FARE
  •  Guided Zodiac, land and sea tours, and shoreside activities led by the Expeditions Team
  •  Enrichment lectures by a highly qualified Expeditions Team
  •  Spacious suites

Cost

Explorer Suite From $10,286 per person twinshare

Includes 10% early booking discount

Contact us for alternative suite options.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply

Early booking discount valid for sale until 03 January 2020

 


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top