Auckland to Adelaide on Queen Elizabeth

Sail from Auckland to the beautiful Bay of Islands before the thrill of four Australian cities including Sydney.

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 22 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 23 February

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Thursday 24 February

AT SEA

Friday 25 February

AT SEA

Saturday 26 February

AT SEA

Sunday 27 February

Melbourne, Australia

Monday 28 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 01 March

Eden, New South Wales, Australia

Wednesday 02 March

Sydney, Australia

Thursday 03 March

AT SEA

Friday 04 March

AT SEA

Saturday 05 March

Adelaide, Australia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,742 per person twinshare

Includes: USD75 per person onboard cabin credit

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top