APT River Cruising - Magnificent Europe with Grand Empress Steam Train

Departing on 20 July 2019 - Alternative Dates available

Click here for the flyer detailing the Grand Empress Steam Train

On departures between April and September 2019, embark on an imperial train journey aboard the Grand Empress Steam Train, featuring some carriages from the early 1900s. You will enjoy a traditional game lunch worthy of royalty.

Various dates available subject  to availability and either direction Amsterdam to Budapest or Budapest to Amsterdam 

Your Unforgettable Holiday Includes - APT’s Freedom of Choice Inclusions in 12 locations, All-inclusive sightseeing in up to 18 destinations, Finest Dining – a total of 50 Meals, Complimentary beverages, Expert APT Tour and Cruise Directors

Some of the highlights you will enjoy on this tour:   

* City Palace Vienna - cocktail reception and private operatic recital and classical concert

* Enjoy a lavish dinner at Namedy Castle

 

                                                                                                                                                                               

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 20 July

Arrive Budapest - Embark Ship

Sunday 21 July

Budapest, Hungary

Monday 22 July

Vienna, Austria

Tuesday 23 July

Vienna, Austria

Wednesday 24 July

Durnstein-Melk

Thursday 25 July

Linz, Salzburg, Passau

Friday 26 July

Regensburg

Saturday 27 July

Nuremberg

Sunday 28 July

Bamberg

Monday 29 July

Wurzburg

Tuesday 30 July

Miltenberg

Wednesday 31 July

Rudesheim

Thursday 01 August

Cologne, Germany

Friday 02 August

Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Saturday 03 August

Disembark Ship Amsterdam

Cost

Departure 20 July From $10,045.00 per person twin share

Book by 23 March to fly Business Class for $1,995.00 per person with Qatar Airways - Subject to availability and conditions

Alternative Dates and cabins available - contact us for details

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Special Business Class Offer on sale to 23 March 2018

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top