Ancient Adriatic Treasures on Viking Sky

Discover Adriatic and Aegean treasures on this journey that combines Venice, the Adriatic & Greece and Ancient Mediterranean Treasures. Begin with an overnight amid Venice’s iconic canals, then call on the magnificent walled city of Dubrovnik. Walk through Kotor’s medieval streets, marvel at Olympia’s ancient ruins and overnight in historic Athens. Explore Troy’s archaeological marvels, a UNESCO Site, before ending with two days in intriguing Istanbul.

Your travel itinerary

Sunday 13 June

Venice, Italy

Monday 14 June

Venice, Italy

Tuesday 15 June

Split,Croatia

Wednesday 16 June

Dubrovnik, Croatia

Thursday 17 June

Kotor, Montenegro

Friday 18 June

Corfu, Greece

Saturday 19 June

Katakolon (Olympia), Greece

Sunday 20 June

Athens ( Piraeus ), Greece

Monday 21 June

Athens ( Piraeus ), Greece

Tuesday 22 June

Heraklion , Greece

Wednesday 23 June

Rhodes, Greece

Thursday 24 June

Ephesus ( Kusadasi) Turkey

Friday 25 June

Troy ( Canakkale ) Turkey

Saturday 26 June

Istanbul

Sunday 27 June

Istanbul

Inclusions

  • One complimentary shore excursion in every port of call
  • Free Wi-Fi (connection speed may vary)
  • Alternative restaurant dining at no extra charge
  • 24-hour room service
  • Beer, wine & soft drinks with onboard lunch & dinner
  • 24-hour specialty coffees, teas & bottled water
  • Access to top-rated spa & state-of-the-art fitness center
  • Self-service launderettes
  • Port taxes & fees

Cost

Veranda Stateroom From $10,533 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative stateroom categories

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top