Adelaide to Auckland on Queen Elizabeth

Leaving Adelaide enjoy the cultural side of Melbourne before sailing across to NZ to enjoy four waterfront cities

Your travel itinerary

Friday 11 February

Adelaide, Australia

Saturday 12 February

Kangaroo Island, South Australia

Sunday 13 February

AT SEA

Monday 14 February

Melbourne, Australia

Tuesday 15 February

AT SEA

Wednesday 16 February

AT SEA

Thursday 17 February

Fiordland National Park ( Scenic Cruising)

Friday 18 February

Dunedin, New Zealand

Saturday 19 February

Christchurch, New Zealand

Sunday 20 February

Picton, New Zealand

Sunday 20 February

Malborough Sound ( scenic cruising )

Monday 21 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 22 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,784 per person twinshare

Contact us for Oceanview, Balcony and Suite rates. Single rates available on request

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top