Supreme South Pacific on Oceania Regatta

Experience a succession of exotic islands strung together like a vibrantly hued tropical garland, each unique but all equally resplendent and endlessly fascinating.

Enjoy an even more carefree experience with OLife Choice*, which offers you the flexibility to personalize your vacation experience. Easily stay in touch with Internet, plus select one from a choice of generous amenities:

FREE - 8 Shore Excursions,
FREE - Beverage Package or a
FREE - US$800 Shipboard Credit
Amenities are per stateroom

Contact us to discuss your travel plans in more detail

Your travel itinerary

Tuesday 16 February

Auckland, New Zealand

Wednesday 17 February

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Thursday 18 February

AT SEA

Friday 19 February

AT SEA

Saturday 20 February

Mare, New Caledonia

Sunday 21 February

Port Vila, Vanuatu

Monday 22 February

AT SEA

Tuesday 23 February

Lautoka, Fiji

Wednesday 24 February

Suva, Fiji

Thursday 25 February

AT SEA

Friday 26 February

International Date Line East

Friday 26 February

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Friday 26 February

Apia, Samoa

Saturday 27 February

AT SEA

Sunday 28 February

AT SEA

Monday 01 March

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Tuesday 02 March

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Wednesday 03 March

Raiatea, French Polynesia

Thursday 04 March

Moorea, French Polynesia

Thursday 04 March

Papeete, French Polynesia

Friday 05 March

Papeete, French Polynesia

Cost

Oceanview From $8,020 per person twinshare

Contact us for alternative cabin categories and single rates

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top