Seabourn Cruises - South Africa & The Skeleton Coast onboard Seabourn Sojourn

12 Days Departing 21 February 2019

From gorgeous ports along the Garden Route to the dramatic Skeleton Coast of Namibia - the massively beautiful and vast stretch of land which is quite desolate and barren; it is also full of stories, surprises and hidden treasures, this ultra-luxury small ship provides easy access.

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 21 February

Cape Town, South Africa

Friday 22 February

Cape Town, South Africa

Saturday 23 February

AT SEA

Sunday 24 February

Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Monday 25 February

Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Tuesday 26 February

Mossel Bay, South Africa

Wednesday 27 February

Passing the Cape of Good Hope

Thursday 28 February

AT SEA

Friday 01 March

Walvis Bay, Namibia

Saturday 02 March

Walvis Bay, Namibia

Sunday 03 March

Luderitz, Namibia

Monday 04 March

AT SEA

Tuesday 05 March

Cape Town, South Africa

Cost

Oceanview Suite From $8,027.00 per person twin share

Contact us for Ceranda or Penthouse Suite options and costs.  Single rates available on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top