Princess Cruises - South Pacific Crossing Vancouver to Auckland onboard Ruby Princess

23 Nights Departing 21 September 2019

Board Ruby Princess for her relocation from Vancouver to Auckland for the summer season. Enjoy all that is on offer onboard during sea days and then enjoy exploring at port during stops in California, Hawaii, French Polynesia and American Samoa

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 21 September

Vancouver, Canada

Sunday 22 September

AT SEA

Monday 23 September

AT SEA

Tuesday 24 September

Los Angeles, California

Wednesday 25 September

AT SEA

Thursday 26 September

AT SEA

Friday 27 September

AT SEA

Saturday 28 September

AT SEA

Sunday 29 September

Honolulu, Hawaii, US

Monday 30 September

Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii

Tuesday 01 October

AT SEA

Wednesday 02 October

AT SEA

Thursday 03 October

AT SEA

Friday 04 October

AT SEA

Saturday 05 October

AT SEA

Sunday 06 October

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Monday 07 October

Moorea, French Polynesia

Tuesday 08 October

AT SEA

Wednesday 09 October

AT SEA

Thursday 10 October

Pago Pago, American Samoa

Friday 11 October

AT SEA

Saturday 12 October

Cross International Dateline

Monday 14 October

AT SEA

Tuesday 15 October

Auckland, New Zealand

Cost

Balcony Cabin From $6,797.00 per person twinshare

Includes Onboard Cabin Credit USD50 per person

Contact us for Inside, Oceanview and Suite Cabin rates. Single and Triple rates on application

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

 

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top