Princess Cruises - 10 Nights Tahiti onboard Pacific Princess

Departing 14 November 2020 - Alternative Dates Available

Experience the idyllic islands of French Polynesia onboard the intimate Pacific Princess when Princess Cruises returns to Tahiti in 2020

Your travel itinerary

Saturday 14 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Sunday 15 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Monday 16 November

AT SEA

Tuesday 17 November

Rangiroa, French Polynesia

Wednesday 18 November

AT SEA

Thursday 19 November

Huahine, French Polynesia

Friday 20 November

Raiatea, French Polynesia

Saturday 21 November

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Sunday 22 November

Bora Bora, French Polynesia

Monday 23 November

Moorea, French Polynesia

Monday 23 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Tuesday 24 November

Tahiti ( Papeete), French Polynesia

Cost

Inside Cabin From $3,085 per person twinshare

Includes: Onboard cabin credit USD37.50 per person

Contact us for oceanview, balcony and suite rates. Single and Triple rates available on request.

*This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee
*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to change and availability. Terms and conditions apply


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top