Celebrity Solstice - Pre Christmas Cruise - Auckland to Sydney

10 Nights Departing 13 December 2018

Celebrity Solstice has the first Lawn Club at sea, there's absolutely nothing like it. A half-acre of freshly manicured lawn on the top deck of the ship.  Step aboard and discover why Celebrity Solstice is Australia and New Zealand's highest rated cruise ship.

 

Your travel itinerary

Thursday 13 December

Auckland, New Zealand

Friday 14 December

Tauranga, New Zealand

Saturday 15 December

AT SEA

Sunday 16 December

Wellington, New Zealand

Monday 17 December

Picton, New Zealand

Tuesday 18 December

Akaroa (Christchurch), New Zealand

Wednesday 19 December

Dunedin, New Zealand

Thursday 20 December

Dusky Sound, New Zealand

Thursday 20 December

Doubtful Sound, New Zealand

Thursday 20 December

Milford Sound, New Zealand

Friday 21 December

AT SEA

Saturday 22 December

AT SEA

Sunday 23 December

Sydney, Australia

Cost

Oceanview Cabin From $1,802.00 per person twin share

Triple and Single room options please contact us.

Balcony and Suites available please enquire for more details.

 *This is a cash or cheque price. Credit cards will incur a 2% fee 

*Itinerary and costs subject to change, airline and fuel charges and currency fluctuations prior to final payment

Booking Conditions

Subject to availability and change. Terms and conditions apply.

 

 


Note: Pukekohe Travel reserves the right to correct errors and omissions on our website without recourse.
* Itinerary subject to change

Top